Removing an Agent from Your Account

For any  hosts that have been wiped/decommissioned or are otherwise no longer accessible, you’ll can "uninstall" the agent from the Huntress Dashboard using the Remote Uninstallation procedure. Doing so will automatically close any incidents associated with the agent and remove the agent from your account to ensure you aren’t billed for it.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us