How do I remove an agent so that I am no longer billed for it?

For any hosts that have been wiped/decommissioned or are otherwise no longer accessible, you’ll can "uninstall" the agent from the Huntress Dashboard using the Remote Uninstallation procedure. Doing so will automatically close any incidents associated with the agent and remove the agent from your account to ensure you aren’t billed for it.

Need help? Click here to Contact Us Click here to Contact Us