Setting Huntress User Permissions
For information adding or managing users, see this article: Managing Huntress Users.
Admins have full access to modify everything across Huntress.
Users can see everything throughout the Huntress Account and Organizations.
- modify/add user
- modify/add integrations
- bulk remove agents across organizations (but can delete whole organization)
- change global preferences
- Create/Modify/Delete Organizations
Read-only users can see everything as a User can, but cannot modify/delete/add anything across the Huntress Dashboard.