How Do I Close an Incident for a Host that has been Wiped/Decommissioned?

For any hosts that host have been wiped/decommissioned, you'll want to "uninstall" the agent. That will remove the agent from your account to ensure you aren't billed for it as well as close the incident report.

See here for instructions on removing the agent from your account.

Need help? Click here to Contact Us Click here to Contact Us